Posted by: wanton me | October 11, 2007

Cock.

Yeah, you called?

Noticed my friend’s msn nick was
A*****: OMG I’m such a cock

In case some of you don’t know, ‘cock’ in our everyday singlish context is a negative term meaning ‘idiot’, ‘retard’. Due to the way it’s pronounced, some people spell is as ‘kok’, but then some people actually have their surnames as Kok, so it’s not that nice making fun of people’s surnames.

E.g. I screwed this up I’m such a cock.
He just had his hair cut. He looks like a  cock.
I’m giving you this job. Don’t cock up ah!
Don’t be a cock lah. How can it be so cheap?

etc. So I went to message him asking him what happened, and the following conversation ensued:

wanton says (3:45 PM):
why are you such a cock

A: OMG i’m such a cock says (3:45 PM):
cos i have a big one
A: OMG i’m such a cock says (3:45 PM):
*bashful face*

wanton says (3:45 PM):
primitive
wanton
says (3:45 PM):
still raising chickens

A: OMG i’m such a cock says (3:46 PM):
oh come on, u know that’s not what i meant

wanton says (3:46 PM):
yeah, definitely
wanton
 says (3:46 PM):
you definitely can’t raise a cock

A: OMG i’m such a cock says (3:46 PM):
ooo.. nasty


I win!
I’m not disgusting! In my defence, your honour, he started it first. =x

Haha. He’s a joker. A teacher. =x Tsk tsk, teachers nowadays.

Anyway he’s a cock ‘cos he made an error for some error analysis. And I don’t have any problems with people raising chickens. MM~ chicken~~

Leave a Reply

Categories

