Posted by: wanton me | October 17, 2007

My Tired Nose.

  

 ‘Cos it wouldn’t stop running.

I’m sick. I think I’ve mild fever at worst (thermometer’s spoilt), but definitely I’m sick. Weak, cold in the hands/feet, running nose, tired eyes.

And I don’t know why. Wasn’t near anyone who seemed to be sick; didn’t play soccer in the rain; slept well recently; not much work recently; a lil stress might have gone into my head though.

Think must eat more fruits. That’s what I’m lacking.

Responses

  1. Yes, you’re SICK. You’ve always been.

  2. pui.


Leave a Reply

Categories

