Posted by: wanton me | December 4, 2007

Doh!

Well, as a self-proclaimed fan of the Simpsons, I’m so ashamed of saying that I JUST watched the DVD of the movie.


Saw it on a video store shelf and Inamorata bought it for me! =D

I was looking forward to the release of the movie since the start of the year, but for some reason I didn’t watch it. As the weeks passed I decided to wait for the DVD release instead. Luckily I did not know anything bout the movie, other than the spider-pig segment (hilarious!)

I think it’s one of those movies that can be funny to everyone, but it’s even funnier if you already know the characters.

I’m already looking forward to a sequel, if any!

Leave a Reply

Categories

