Posted by: wanton me | December 18, 2007

Personality test.

Try this.

http://dna.imagini.net/friends/

Interesting personality quiz. Interesting because you get to pick pictures. Boring because the results are expected from the pictures you pick. As in, I also can tell you what they mean lah. But fun nonetheless.
My results.
http://friends.imagini.net/@1980662-b953/widget/9

Please go try and then post your links up. When you click mine you can compare my results and yours too. I can’t put the widget here cos wordpress doesn’t allow, but it does give me options to write captions for my choices.

Leave a Reply

Categories

