Posted by: wanton me | January 2, 2008

First day of school

It was good.

Students a little playful. Couple of smart alecs. Had to thumb them down.

School song introduction sounds a bit like “YMCA” 😮

Best thing about the day is that…………………..

I only spent 50cents on a crab-mayo sandwich (one piece of bread, cut into 2 triangles). That was my breakfast. Lunch was some chocolates given by my HOD for the new year.
I tend to eat less during the first few weeks as I adapt and as I am also lazy to go to the canteen.

Leave a Reply

Categories

