Posted by: wanton me | February 12, 2008

Today during recess:

Thought I’d spend some time with my form class, so I went down to HANG OUT with them.

Was talking to one of the students, EK, and he was telling me how his elder brother was in the same school, and how this elder brother would go back home and report to their mother about my student’s bad behaviour, if any.

Me: What happens then?

EK: Then I tio meh lor.

Me: -_- You mean you would get scolded.

EK: Yah lah tio meh lah.

Me: -_-

Leave a Reply

Categories

