Posted by: wanton me | June 4, 2008

Stupidity is underrated.

Two guys are in a locker room taking a shower after football, when one notices the other has a huge cork stuck in his ass.

“If you do not mind me saying,” stated the second, “that cork looks very uncomfortable. Why don’t you take it out?”

“I regret I cannot”, lamented the first jock, “it is permanently stuck in my ass.’

“I do not understand,” said the other.

The first jock says, “I was walking along Bloor Street and I tripped over an oil lamp. There was a puff of smoke, and then a huge old man came boiling out. He said, ‘I am the Genie. I can grant you one wish.”

I said, “No shit?”

Leave a Reply

Categories

